more from
Blood and Biscuits

Horizons / Rapture

by The Physics House Band

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £4 GBP  or more


Teratology 06:25
Titan 03:06


released April 15, 2013

The Physics House Band are:
Adam Hutchison: Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizers, Bass Synthesizer, Sound Manipulation
Sam Organ: Electric Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizers, Organ, Harmonium, Drum Machine, Slide Guitar, Sound Manipulation
Dave Morgan: Drums

The Physics House Band would like to thank:
Simon Morley, Luke O’Brien, Andy Crowder, Charlotte Bourke, Musical Mathematics, Alex Murray, Ade Dovey, James McKeown, Todd Jordan and everyone at One Inch Badge, Julian Deane & everyone at Raygun Music, Dave Lynch, Joe Pickering, Chris Tomsett, Debbie Clare & everyone at the Little Big Music Agency, James Kendall, Kenny McCracken, Source Magazine, everybody at Pink Mist, Sally & The Sticky Mikes Frog Bar crew, Brighton Noise, Ondra Loup, Emma Jeffery, Nathan Stuart, Tom Leggett and all of our friends and family! Special thanks to our manager David Gillespie who made this all possible.

All tracks composed and performed by The Physics House Band
Produced by Dave Lynch and The Physics House Band
Recorded at Bat Box Studio with Dave Lynch and Brighton Acoustic Studio with Joe Pickering

Mixed by Dave Lynch
Mastered by Tom Woodhead at Hippocratic Mastering
℗ & © 2013 The Physics House Band under exclusive license to Blood and Biscuits.


all rights reserved



The Physics House Band Brighton, UK

contact / help

Contact The Physics House Band

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like The Physics House Band, you may also like: